lush

~ Beauty~

Lush is one of those shops that makes my eyes pop and my senses go into over drive the minute I enter.  Between the different colours of the products the gorgeous smells I’m basically a kid in a candy shop.  As Lush has became more popular over the years, so too have their prices soared so I tend to just purchase a few products anytime I visit.

In London I visited the Oxford St Lush which is the biggest Lush in the UK and stocks some exclusive products.  I purchased ‘ The Comforter’ Shower Gel as I believe it is one of the exclusive products.  It’s so sweet smelling and has Cypress oil and bergamot oil so its great for the skin.

Another product I love, this time for the bath, is ‘ Creamy Candy another bright pink bubble bar that you break off and crumble under running water.  It makes the sweetest bubbles and really helps to make you relax.

So there we have 2 products perfect for pampering one shower option and one for the bath

Please leave me a comment below and follow my blog, I really appreciate it!

6 thoughts on “Pamper Products from Lush

  1. Isn’t the Oxford Street store just amazing? It’s definitely my kinda heaven! The comforter shower cream is really amazing too I just can’t get enough of the scent.
    Lucie xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

