glow

~ Makeup ~

Recently I’ve discovered that I really do love my skin to look healthy and ‘glowy’.  I know the whole skin that glows thing is kinda hammered to death by the beauty industry but is it of any wonder.  There’s nothing better than looking in the mirror and catching the light on your cheekbone.  It makes your face look fresh, healthy and of course glowy.

I’ve discovered that applying a liquid blusher with a small brush and buffing it into the skin really helps to give a natural flush of colour that is light on the skin.  I then follow up by applying some of the Topshop Glow onto my cheekbones, under brow bone and occasionally down my nose.  It’s quick effortless makeup that really brings out the best in your skin

Please leave a comment below and follow my blog, it means a lot!

4 thoughts on “The Glow Factor

Leave a Reply

