autumn edit  ~ Fashion~

The typical bleak weather we are having in Scotland is pushing me forward to get ready for Autumn possibly my favourite season of the year.  I think  the shops bring out much easier to wear clothes with gorgeous rich colours and of course jumpers are a big statement in my wardrobe.  So I wanted to show you some new purchases I have to add to my Autumnal wardrobe.

bag

I bought this gorgeous berry coloured bag from Forever 21 because most of the handbags that I have are really big and bulky, whereas I think this bag is a good size for phone, purse etc. and it prevents me from leaving with the kitchen sink! It’s also one of those bag’s which can be used day and night.

balerina

These little cranberry pomp shoes are so gorgeous and will really add a nice splash of colour to an all black outfit like black jeans.  Obviously, they do not offer the best support feet wise but for short journeys and dry days these little shoes will be lovely to wear

shirt

Possibly my favourite purchase has been this top.  It’s a different purchase for me but I saw it next to the shoe section in H&M on its own in my size.  It was destiny.  I love the cream, denim and copper colours in it and think that it can be dressed down or up.  I have red auburn hair which is why I think it looks good on me. I’ve received quite a few compliments from it in the short time I’ve worn it.

Hope you enjoyed seeing what pieces I’ve added to my wardrobe, please leave a comment below and follow my blog it means a lot!

  I intend to do an Autumn look book as I buy more pieces!

5 thoughts on “Autumn Edit :- Updates to My Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

