20th

~ Lifestyle~

This post has been long in coming! On September 11th I celebrated my 20th Birthday, I think that thing happens that when you get older you suddenly don’t really have as many ideas for presents so I just asked for some surprises.  My parents bought me some bits and bobs and my friends bought me lovely gifts but everyone else gave me money

cake

 

A friend of the family bought me a Lush gift set which was so kind. I love Lush gift sets the packaging is always so pretty and smells amazing.  Inside is a Rose Jam Bubbleroon which is Lush’s take on a macaroon. I think this will be great as you get two baths out of it and it smells gorgeous.  The set also came with a bath bomb Sakura jasmine and citrus scented, I have never tried either of these bath melts/bombs and intend to do a review on them both.

My parents got me a mixture of things mostly stationary as I’m going back to uni tomorrow, perfume, makeup and chocolates.

Family / friends mostly got me money which is always handy

My friends had been in Disneyland Paris ( gutted I couldn’t make the trip) and brought me back some amazing gifts.  I got beautiful bambi leggings which amazing!, a mini mouse pencil, fox keyring, notepad and a mickey mouse candle holder that when you put a candle in the mickey mouse logo lights up.

disney presents

Hope you liked this post and seeing what I got for my birthday! Leave me a comment below and follow my blog if you are new , it means a lot!

10 thoughts on “What I got for my 20th Birthday!

Leave a Reply

