Lush haul ~ Beauty~

I’m up for bath time all year round but there’s something about Autumn that calls for more evening baths, fairy lights blankets and hot chocolates.  I seem to have gathered a small collection of Lush goodies, mostly new products that I am looking forward to trying but first wanted to share with you all!

*Twilight*

This is an oldie but goldie for me when it comes to Lush.  I’ve loved this bath bomb for years and made countless repurchases of it.  Its smells of soothing lavender and has stars and moons on its outer core, but when it dissolves in the bath it turns a milky blue.  This bath bomb , as the name suggests is perfect for before you go to bed as it really helps to calm the mind and get you ready for a good nights sleep.

*Milk Bottle*

I’d seen this was a new product and instantly saw how cute it was! It’s a bath melt which means that you only have to crumble off a little of it and it creates the most amazing bubbles.  This product is said to have skimmed milk in it and uplifting orange oil so it will really help make the skin feel super soft.  I think its cool that not only does this product look like a milk bottle but it does in fact contain milk!

*Flamingo*

If you’ve already read my review on Lush Flamingo which is here then you’ll know how much I love this product.  Its basically similar to the Christmas Star bath melt Lush bring out at Christmas a bath melt on a stick which you hold under running water. The smell of this product is really fruity like a cocktail and it creates lots of bubbles.  But what’s best is you get around 3 baths from it!

Lush haul 2

*Rose Jam Bubbleroon*

Lush’s take on a Macaroon this is another bubble bar which you can get 2 baths from.  Again you crumble it under running water and it creates lots of sweet rose smelling bubbles.  I got this in my birthday Lush set and cant wait to use it.  I think its such a cute idea and smells lovely.

*Sakura*

This is the bath bomb that I also got in the set for my birthday.  I’ve seen this bath bomb a lot but never used it, I’m a sucker for all things sweet smelling and so this bath bomb never really appealed to me.  However, it is quite a nice scent very different for me.  It smells more citricy and is said to have sea salt in it.  I’m looking forward to seeing what will happen when I pop it in the bath.

Hope you liked this post, leave me a comment below telling me your favourite Lush product and follow my blog if your not following already

4 thoughts on “Lush Haul!

  1. Lush products are a few of my favorites. I could spend a day just trying them all haha. I don’t have a tub but I buy the bath balls anyways just in case! Great post 🙂 I have a few fall favs that I posted- feel free to check it out!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

