Autumn is my favourite month! I love the golden brown leaves that line the streets like a carpet and I’ve always thought that they look like cornflakes haha.  Autumn fashion is my favourite, I love layering, wearing cosy jumpers and scarfs that resemble blankets but are sociably acceptable to wear outside 😉 Leave me a comment below what your love at Autumn and follow my blog if you aren’t following already 🙂

*Jumpers*

*Scarfs*

*Pumpkin Lattes and Hot Chocolates*

*Comfort foods like Mac N Cheese and Baked Potatoes*

*Smoky eye makeup*

*Bold Lips*

*Halloween*

*Taking my dog on walks and then coming in to the warm*

*Movie nights with popcorn and blankets*

*Candles*

*Cinnamon scents*

*Autumn Fashion*

*Nights out*

2 thoughts on “What I’m Looking Forward to in Autumn

Leave a Reply

