Autumn walks with ember

~ Lifestyle~

As I said in a previous post one of the things that I love about Autumn is getting to take my dog on long walks in the evenings before it gets dark and coming into the warm again to have a bath and a hot drink. 

I’ve loved September for its weather ( the month itself not so much) here in Scotland  as it has been so sunny and actually quite warm for the time of year. We have been treated to some beautiful sunsets at night which make the sky look like a peach that is bleeding .  I’m looking forward to the colder weather and darker nights, the rain, not so much

Leave me a comment below telling me what Autumn is like where you live and if your not already remember to follow my blog, it means a lot 🙂

2 thoughts on “Autumn Walks with Ember

  1. Aw this is such a cute post! Autumnal dog walks are one of my favourite things too. My labrador Maisie loves running through all the fallen leaves and theres something so satisfying about getting all wrapped up to go out for a dog walk 🙂 xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

