So I’ve been pretty absent from here for the last few weeks.  I think I underestimated what it would take to keep a blog going and do uni work as well as personal work.  I aim to have a lot of Christmas content up in the next couple of weeks so to kick start here are some of my favourite festive nail polishes I’m cracking out now that we are counting down to Christmas

 

Each year before Christmas Ciate release a festive nail collection, and last year I managed to get my hands on the cute gingerbread house that came with 4 glittery polishes.  Oh and can I say that they are all Christmas scented! mmhhh  This year I’ve seen that they are doing a Christmas Tree nail polish gift and a ballerina set

~ Tangled Tinsel~

Gold Glitter with specks of blue

~ Snow Fall~

White Sparkly glitter with pink tones

~ Candy Craze~

Red, white and green glitter scented of candy canes

~ Ginger Snap~

Green and gold glitter scented of ginger

~Mavala 142 Confetti~

Green sparkly glitter

I’m aware that this set was last years and limited edition but I thought that you guys would like to see the sort of polishes Ciate have at this time of year, but the mavala 142 is still available.  Say hi in the comments below and follow my blog if your not already!

 

Leave a Reply

