I hope you have all had a lovely January 1st, I thought that I would check in with a post on a small gift set I got for Christmas from the Body Shop.  These are 2 miniatures from the frosted cranberry range that comes out this time of year.  I have heard great things about this range but myself never tried it.

I was thrilled to get a late Christmas present and finally try the range.  The shower gel is super sweet smelling and really refreshing.  Its like a sugary jam but doesn’t feel sticky on the skin as your washing yourself.

Body Shop butters in general have a great reputation so I was expecting great things from this miniature. Its a baby pink colour and again super sweet scented.  It massages lovely into the skin leaving it super soft and smelling of cranberries.

If you can get your hands on this set in the January sales I’d recommend it.  It would be perfect for travelling and in general both are a great duo to be added to the bathroom beauty box

Let me know if you’ve tried any sets from the Body Shop in the comments below and follow my blog if your not already

Clare x

4 thoughts on “Body Shop:- Frosted Cranberry Treat Box

Leave a Reply

