Last January I set myself a new years resolution to document my year through a scrapbook which meant taking pictures and writing what happened and when.  I bought my scrapbook through Hobby craft and really found it enjoyable to fill in, however it did become quite hard and I forgot to take pictures at event etc.

Lately, I’ve created a wall collage above my desk so I can see pictures without having to look through my scrapbook.  I’ve displayed photos of family and friends but have to update a few pics.  I’ve also arranged a few postcards that I bought from Paperchase originally for my scrapbook as well as some polaroid pics.

I think its a great way to make a bare white wall into more of a feature wall and its like having a scrapbook but without having to fill in the pages.

Hope you liked this post leave your comments below and if your new remember to follow!

Clare x

Leave a Reply

