I’m returning to Uni next week and like I’ve said in a previous post I want to be super organised this semester and so of course I’ve picked some stationary pieces up from the mothership that is Paperchase *all bow down*

I really want to consult my diary more writing down deadlines and where I should be as well as my timetable.  I’ve also picked up a A4 folder with dividers so I can section off different modules of work.  I love the Aztec pattern and its laminated so there wont be any disastrous tea spills occurring!

Stationary really excites me and I feel more inclined to be more organised when I have pretty stationary so hopefully this will work! Let me know your thoughts in the comments and if your new feel free to follow I appreciate it

Clare x

Leave a Reply

