stationary haul 2.jpg

More stationary Clare? Noooo not at all *it happened I was enabled*. It would seem that I cannot venture into Paperchase to just have a look and come out empty handed.  Everything in that shop is so pretty I really dare you to go in and come out without a dent in your bank account.

I bought 3 postcards to add to my wall collection above my desk which you can read about here if you missed that post.  Isn’t the penguin one not just the cutest/ funniest thing you have ever seen #penguinswag 🙂

I also got a padfolio which has woodland creature illustrations on it in which looks like blue biro written on white.  I think this will be great for writing in lectures.  Being a fan of everything Parisian I got a plain A4 notebook which will be super handy for writing notes of any sort.

Finally, I picked up this rose gold hexagon style tub for £5.  I’ve used it for my desk to keep pens and highlighters but it would work great to store your makeup brushes.  Oh and I also picked up 2 cute pastel coloured highlighters.

I hope you liked this post if you share the same interest as me in stationary.  Feel free to follow if your not already and leave me a comment below I always reply 🙂

Keep up to date with me on Instagram at clare95xo

Clare x

2 thoughts on “Paperchase Stationary Haul

Leave a Reply

