valentine red

With Valentines Day this Sunday I thought I would share a perfect nail shade for the day.  This is from the Barry M Speedy Quick Dry range and is a lovely bold pillar box red.  I’d say that it has orange tones to it.  It goes on great and colour is fabulous in only one coat.  I love the speedy quick nail range as not only does it dry in seconds but these nail polishes seem to be chip resistant.

Let me know in the comments if you’ll be picking up this shade and as always if your new please follow!

Clare x

Leave a Reply

