Well, its been a while guys despite my best efforts at planning ahead and scheduling posts I’ve found myself lately with ‘bloggers block’ *is that even a phrase right?* I’ve not wanted to put any substandard content out there because quite frankly I think its a waste of energy and why rush a few patchy posts for the sake of saying I kept to a schedule?

As you can probably guess I’ve been snowed under with uni deadlines which has meant that my creative side has suffered whilst I’ve been immersed in the uni library * kinda sucked*

I also think that the schedule I had didn’t work to the best of its ability.  Certain posts that I put a lot of effort into weren’t getting the best views.  Obviously, I blog because I love it and it is a great hobby for me but I do also want my content to be read 🙂

So from here on out I think for a while to ease myself back into blogging I’m not going to set a rigid schedule but post when I can.  I hope you look forward to my posts!

Clare x

Leave a Reply

