Hi everyone!

This post is going to be more like a diary entry where I just sit with a cup of tea and chat *type* what’s new with me. This is quite different for me but I thought you might appreciate learning more about what’s been going on in my life lately. I’m quite nosy and enjoy these sort of posts haha.  March has been quite a strange month for me, in some ways it has been quite long filled with both good and bad. It started with lots of uni deadlines which meant the submission of essays. I’ve found myself questioning my judgement on someone who I talk to after hearing a rather horrible rumour about what they supposedly are like in regards to the treatment of girls.  I still do not know what to believe as the accusation seems hard to believe in yet I just feel confused as to what is the truth is,  as well as feeling sad if what I have heard has been untrue and I have damaged a friendship for nothing.  Uni wise, I have to pick a dissertation topic * pinch me I am not ready for final year* as well as start revising for exams in May so as you can imagine things are pretty stressful! I’ve also been suffering from heartburn which is annoying as it always seems to come back despite medication and gaviscon.  So if any of you have any tips I’d really appreciate it, I do think it is stress related as does the GP.  On a lighter happier note however, I’ve had a really good Easter and we still have quite a few Easter eggs left so yay to chocolate! * My skin is not as thankful but a skincare routine is in the works!* watch this space.  I’m starting to feel super excited as next week I’m going away on a little trip to London with one of my best friends.  We have Le Mis booked and can’t wait to do all the tourist things! I feel I really need a break and change of scene as life has been a tad challenging it will be nice to have fun and be a break from writing essays haha.  I will document my visit on here once I am back.  Hope you have found this relatively interesting to read and are enjoying the start of the Spring! Let me know in the comments what’s new with you? I want my blog to become more personal 🙂

Clare x

3 thoughts on “Life Lately:- Uni, Easter and going to London!

  1. I’d kill for a trip to London right now! Sounds amazing! Hope you have an amazing time away from uni work for a bit 🙂
    Im actually nearly done with my dissertation so if you need any advice I’m right here! Unfortunately, i have to revise for exams soon too (definitely want to squeeze in a small break though beforehand). Fab post hun, I hope you write more like these x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

