Instagra,.png

Hey guys! Todays post is on one of my favourite social media platforms Instagram.  I think its a great way to document things in your life as we are all visual thinkers its almost like a photo diary to share with friends.

I do think however, that some people can get too caught up in looking at celebrities pictures that may have a certain ‘theme’ or the photos look so ‘perfect’ when the reality is they’ve  been photo shopped like mad and its taken a lot of effort to maintain a theme.  Of course these accounts are aesthetically pleasing to follow I think its important to take them lightly.

I realise that whenever I have mentioned my Instagram in previous posts I’ve not given the right account name * I’m so silly* so if you’d like to go and follow me I’m at CLARE95XO and I’d love to follow you back!

Clare x

 

2 thoughts on “My Instagram

Leave a Reply

