london163

 

I’m always interested in watching these tags on YouTube so I thought I’d give it a go myself and you can learn more about me 🙂

 

  1. Age?:- 20
  2. Eye Colour?:- Blue
  3. Number of Siblings?:- 2 younger brothers
  4. Meaning behind blog name?:- Instagram Name
  5. My pets?:- Black Labrador called Ember
  6. An embarrassing moment?:- Sitting on a melted bar of chocolate in the cinema ooops!
  7. Favourite Movies?:- Harry Potter, Disney Films, Sound of Music and Sabrina
  8. My Favourite Holiday?:- I love Italy and for a city break London
  9. How many tattoos/piercings? :- Very boring but I only have my ears pierced once
  10. What I find attractive in other people?:- Honesty, Respect and sense of humour
  11. Favourite Food?:- Sunday Roast
  12. Favourite Bands?:- The Script, Coldplay, One Direction
  13. No 1 Drugstore Beauty Brand? :- L’OrĂ©al
  14. What I study? :- History at the University of Strathclyde going into my Honours Year
  15. Book I’m currently reading:- Me Before You by JoJo Moyes
  16. What I work as?:- I work for a job recruitment company working from home
  17. Favourite Youtubers?:- Hello October, Lily Pebbles, Patricia Bright, Zoella
  18. Guilty Pleasure?:- Buying MAC Lipsicks
  19. Social Media Accounts?:- Facebook, Instagram and Snapchat
  20. Favourite Sport?:- I enjoy badminton and watching Tennis particularly Wimbledon
  21. Hopes for future?:- Graduate, get a good job and get married
  22. Turn offs?:- rudeness, unthoughfulness,, dishonesty
  23. Current Aspirations?:- Grow my blog and create more content
  24. Zodiac Sign?:- Virgo
  25. Who do you tag?:- Everyone reading this!

I hope you enjoyed reading this and finding out more about me! Feel free to comment below and follow my blog if your new.  Also follow me on Instagram, my username is clare95xo

Clare x

 

 

2 thoughts on “25 Facts About Me Tag!

Leave a Reply

