Hi everyone! I hope you are all well and having a great weekend.  Today I bought an issue of this months ELLE magazine which I enjoy to flick through in the sun and was pleasantly surprised to see that this months gift is a miniature product from Benefits soon to launch brow range!

I’m sure you have already heard the hype from the beauty world as Benefit are going to launch a new eyebrow range featuring a whopping 9 products at the end of the month.  If you fancy reading more about the launch I recommend reading Lily Pebbles blog post which you can read here.

The brow product that comes with the magazine is called Goof Proof Brow Pencil which is an easy to use brow filling and shaping pencil.  What I like about it is that on the packaging of the pencil is instructions on how to use it and fill in your brows if your unsure.  As well as this product, the magazine also comes with a free eyebrow wax for readers at any Benefit brow bar in Debenhams after a first paying treatment.  So if you get your eyebrows waxed with benefit, present your card when paying and you will get your follow up wax for free.

I hope you enjoyed reading this post, I’m excited for the new launch as I have been a bit brow mad recently as you will see in a future post from me focusing on all things eyebrow! If your new to my blog please remember to follow and I really appreciate comments

Clare x

 

3 thoughts on “Benefit Brow Launch with Elle

Leave a Reply

