Mac yash.jpg

Hi Everyone! Happy hump day I hope your week has been good so far, at the weekend I picked up a new MAC lipstick thanks to having some birthday money left over and thought you would like to hear my initial thoughts on my purchase!

Unfortunately here in Glasgow we do not have the luxury of having our own MAC store like the ones in London ( Covent Garden MAC is the best!) so trying to weave my way through Frasers to find the MAC counter was rather stressful.  However, that aside I decided to pick up YASH after hearing good things from blogger and Youtuber Hello October.

YASH is a matte brown nude which I think is a perfect shade for the Autumn! It’s very long lasting and pigmented however can be a tad drying on the lips, I overcome this problem by applying some lip balm beforehand.  Overall I really love YASH its the perfect brown nude and looks great with lots of different outfits!  Its definitely a staple in my collection.

If your new be sure to follow and comment below I’d love to hear your recommendations on lipsticks for Autumn!

Clare x

 

8 thoughts on “MAC Lipstick:- YASH

Leave a Reply

