Hi Everyone! For this week’s Sunday post I’m sharing what I recently picked up on a shopping trip to Lush.  I could have easily spent so much more money in there but decided to limit myself to 3 items and then I can go back and try some more of their amazing products!

*Honey Bee*

I think if I remember right I’ve had this bath bomb before in the past, it smells strangely of honey! haha and has aloe and cleansing rhassoul mud in it according to Lush so I’m looking forward to using this after a hard day at uni.

*Butter Bear*

This has got to be one of Lush’s cutest products and one that I’ve surprisingly never tried! The bear is filled with cocoa butter so your meant to feel super moisturised after your bath

*Sparkly Pumpkin Bubble Bar*

If this product doesn’t scream out Halloween and Autumn to you then I don’t know what will! This is a citric bubble bar filled with grapefruit oils and lime so super festive, what great is well is that you can get a good few baths out of this product as only a little needs to be broken off and used in the bath.

I hope that you all enjoyed reading this post! Leave me your comments and Lush suggestions below and if your new please follow!  Have a fab week!

Clare x

 

4 thoughts on “Lush Autumn Haul!

  1. EEEEEEK I’m excited to buy some of these products myself! Lush’s Halloween collection is amazing! Great post lovely! Just followed your blog, would be amazing if you could check out mine and follow me? Look forward to reading your future posts! Megan xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

