Hi Everyone! For today’s #Blogmas I thought that I’d chat you through some of my favourite Vlogmas’ on YT.  For anyone who doesn’t know, Vlogmas is when Youtubers vlog everyday up until Christmas.  In this post I’m going to plug smaller Youtuber’s as opposed to the really big one’s everyone knows such as Zoella and Tanya Burr who I’m sure everyone already knows about.

*Lily Pebbles*

I’ve been watching LP for over 2 years now and her vlogs are just my favourite.  What’s the best about Lily’s vlogs are of how down to earth and real she is.  She doesn’t use click bait and is really creative when it comes to making videos that go against the grain.

 

* Hello October*

Suzie’s Vlogmas’ are my favourite this year.  She’s such a bubbly fun person and this really comes across in her videos.  I feel that she has similar style/ taste to me and so I always get outfit/ makeup inspiration.  Her pomche dog Nala is also just the cutest!

*Rhiannon Ashlee*

I discovered Rhiannon’s vlog channel just in June of this year and I’ve been watching her videos ever since her baby girl Delilah was born.  There’s something really relaxing about Rhiannon’s vlogs and she’s such a lovely person.

I hope that you liked this different post from me! Let me know your favourite Vlogmas’ from this year and be sure to follow my blog to keep up with my #Blogmas content.

Clare x

2 thoughts on “Best Vlogmas on YT #Blogmas9

Leave a Reply

