Hi Everyone! Today I thought that I’d do a high end version of the Christmas gift guide.  If you’ve not seen my affordable gift guide its linked here.  This gift guide would be perfect if your intending on splashing out a bit more on someone special.

 

The Jo Malone Christmas Cracker would make a wonderful gift for a mum, aunt, grandma etc.  Inside the cracker is a mini cologne, Blackberry and Bay Hand wash and a body crème for the price of £33. Jo Malone also do a ‘pick and mix’ style cracker in which you can make a personal cracker filled with a candle, body wash, body crème and cologne.  Personally the price point for this is really excessive but I thought I would mention it.

Urban Decay Naked Illuminated Trio is a gorgeous palette for face and body.  The three powders and baked and super shimmery and would make a great gift for a friend who loves makeup.

Charlotte Tilbury Mini Lipstick Charms is a gift set retailing at £29 and includes 3 mini matte lipsticks in the shades:- Amazing Grace, Red Carpet Red and Very Victoria.  The lipsticks are really cute and by having 3 it allows your friend/family member to try the different shades.

I hope that you liked reading this post, be sure to leave me a comment below and follow if your not already doing so.

Clare x

7 thoughts on “High End Beauty Gift Guide #Blogmas13

  1. That Jo Malone Christmas Cracker looks adorable, and I definitely know a couple of people who’d be very happy to receive that for Christmas. I think 33 pounds is a fair price too, and I love the idea of pick and mix to make it a bit more personal. Great list!

    Would you be interested in sharing your thoughts and opinions on Creators.co? I’d love to see more of this kind of content on the platform as we continue to branch out. Feel free to shoot me an e-mail for more information. You can find my contact details on my blog. Hope to hear from you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

