Hi Everyone! So as you would have known if you’ve read this blog post, Cath Kitson is a brand that I really love and its came in so handy for this Christmas.

If your not aware of the brand, Cath Kidston produce some beautiful products in the most adorable delicate prints, mostly floral and polka dots.  I picked up a mug for my friend as part of her Christmas present.  There are so many different mugs in the range and in beautiful prints, they really make a lovely gift for a loved one and Cath Kidston wrap them in their own gift wrap.

Another present I bought was a makeup bag for my mum, also with a beautiful floral design.  The wash bag/ makeup bag retails at £15 and is in washable fabric perfect for any accidental foundation stains!

I hope that you enjoyed this post and its inspired you to shop in Cath Kidston! Be sure to be following the blog and leave me a comment below, I love to read them.

Clare x

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Christmas with Cath Kidston! #Blogmas15

Leave a Reply

