Hi Everyone! Hope you are all well, today I have a LUSH Christmas haul mostly a shower gel haul.

*Santa*

As I already mentioned in a previous post, I love the LUSH Christmas Santa which is a bath bomb and smells super citricy , I’ve heard that it turns the bath water an interesting colour as well!

*Rose Jam Shower Gel*

Rose Jam is a shower gel that I personally have never tried but have been desperate to try.  The shower gel is as it says on the bottle rose scented. It doesn’t smell as sweet as snow fairy which is another option for a Christmas shower gel.

*Snow Fairy Shower Gel*

Lush’s iconic shower gel that is like candyfloss in a bottle.  I’ve been using snow fairy each Christmas for 6 years now.  It’s got lots of sparkle and is definitely LUSH’s sweetest shower gel.

I hope that you enjoyed reading this post! I will no doubt have more Lush posts during the Christmas period so this is a small one to start it off.  Be sure to leave me a comment below and leave a comment, I love reading them!

Clare x

2 thoughts on “Lush Mini Christmas Haul!#Blogmas16

Leave a Reply

