Hi Everyone! I seem to always enjoy switching up the different colours I put on my nails at the various seasons in the year.  During Spring I tend to gravitate more towards pastel shades and thought that I’d do a quick post to share some of my favourite shades.

As a brand I love Barry M polishes, in particular their speedy quick dry range.  As it says on the tin these polishes dry in really quickly which I love. They also seem to with stand chipping quite well so you can eek out wearing the same nail polish for a week.  What a win.

Firstly, lets talk about my latest polish to join my collection, 634 In a Heart Beat from Barry M Quick dry range.  This is a flamingo/sherbet pink colour that is really pretty keep it to one coat if you want a light coat and two coats makes the colour pop more.

Tanya Burr Fairy God Mother polish is a milky blue with purple undertones to it.  I think this colour looks really clean on the nails and is perfect for everyday.  It layers up nicely and the packaging as with all the nail polishes from Tanya is gorg.

Tanya Burr Little Duck has been in my nail polish collection for quite a while now.  Its a lovely mint green shade another one which is perfect for Spring.

Finally, we have Barry M Full Throttle.  I wont lie I’m not nuts on the name of this polish but I get what they were doing with connecting the racing theme with the speedy names.  Its a peachy shade that instantly makes your hands look a bit more tanned even if they are not at all.  What is it with peachy orangey shades that do that?!

So there we have it my 4 fav Spring nail polishes that I’ll be alternating between for the next few months.  Let me know your thoughts in the comments and as always if your new please follow my blog it means a lot!

Clare x

2 thoughts on “Spring Nails

Leave a Reply

