im back.PNG

Hi Everyone!  I hope you are all well! Long time no see, as you’ve (hopefully) noticed I’ve been absent from my blog for quite some time now roughly about a month? That’s because I’ve been sitting my 4 final university exams which I’m glad to say are finally over meaning that I’ve finished my Honours History Degree! Todays felt quite strange not having to study and its starting to hit me that I should start to think about what I want to do with my life (lol).

But…. with my degree done and studying no longer consuming all my time I’m back and I have big plans for this space.  Hopefully more consistent posts, covering more areas and a fresh new look! So if your not already following my blog please do so to not miss out on my future posts 🙂

It feels good to be back!

Clare 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

