Hi Everyone!  Recently I have been loving lots of highlighter and thought that I would share my top 3 products that makes my skin look glowing.  Highlighter is really in during the summer months but I tend to enjoy highlighter all year round.

The first highlighter that is as cheap as chips is the highlight and contour kit from Collection.  This highlighter is a finely milled powder that is really pigmented.  It gives an amazing highlight on the cheekbones and really picks up in pictures .

The second highlighter is from Topshop and comes in a super cute pot.  I rave a lot about this highlight in previous blog posts.  The consistency of this highlight is very creamy which means that it blends easily to create a glowing complexation.  I don’t think you need too much of this product to get a desired look.

The third and final highlighter from my top 3 is High Beam from benefit.  This is a pink toned highlighter, quite runny in consistency but gives a subtle glow perfect for everyday.

I hope you enjoyed reading this post, feel free to comment down below and follow my blog if your not already.

Clare x

 

 

Leave a Reply

