nailpolish collection  ~ Beauty~

Sorry for the lack of blog posts I turned 20 on Friday and wanted to relax and enjoy my big day.  I have birthday outfit posts to come as well as a what I got for my Birthday so keep your eyes peeled! But for today I wanted to show you my nail polish collection!

I am quite the holder when it comes to nail polishes but recently I did a bit of a clear out and now have the grand total of 37 nail polishes.  I don’t think its too OTP but I can’t say with the new season I’ll stay away from the Boots counters but atm this is what I have.  I seem to have every shade of blue and green polishes but hardly any pinks or reds…..how did that happen?

nail polish

*Green Polishes*

Tanya Burr – Little Duck, the latest nail polish to my collection  typical mint green polish that dries quick and is gorgeous and shiny

Barry M Speedy Quick Dry Road Rage – A dusty minty green that dries within seconds and is easy to build up

Kiko Nail Laquer 389 – Yet another mint green quite the obsession but this one is brighter like an apple green, quite a runny consistency takes longer to dry

Nails Topshop Green Room- I love the packaging of Topshop nail polishes so cute! this colour is awesome such a bright green and makes me instantly happy

Barry M Nail paint Magnetic Green Sparkle- This is a nice sparkly green polish as the name suggests and when the magnet is applied over the polish it creates a shape so cool

Avon Sequined Turquoise- Had this for a while but its so sparkly and perfect for Christmas

*Blue Polishes*

Barry M Speedy Quick Dry Eat My Dust – This is a gorgeous pale grey tonned blue that is perfect for everyday wear and what I’ve had on my nails practically all Summer its so pretty and dries super fast

Topshop Air Kisses – A perfect baby blue colour that looks lovely on the nails

Barry M Gelly Shine 429 Blueberry – A half way blue purple toned colour

Barry M Nail Paint 306 Blueberry– Weird because this colour is much brighter than the later, it’s more the colour of the sky and is really bright on the nails!

Barry M Gelly Nail Paint – 248 Blackberry which is the darkest blue I have in my collection, its  midnight blue colour and I would recommend for it for an evening looks very sophisticated!

Hope you liked Part 1 of my nail polish collection, let me know your thoughts in the comments and follow my blog if you aren’t following already. Part 2 will be coming up shortly

5 thoughts on “My Nail Polish Collection Part 1!

Leave a Reply

